lists

Where I Want to Live:

England

China

Oregon

San Diego

Chicago suburbs

Things I Like to Eat:

Macaroni and Cheese

Lasagna

Dessert

Strawberries with sugar

Most everything my mom makes

Chinese food – mostly the kind you actually get in China, but also Panda Express

Places I Have Fond Memories Of:

Xi’an China

Bedford, England

Machu Picchu

My college apartment

Anywhere I’ve been camping with my family

The Chicago suburbs

Washington D.C.

Books I Like a Lot:

Safely Home

The Shape of Mercy

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

The Bible

Things I Do Before Bed:

Brush my teeth

Write blogs

Memorize verses

Wash my face

Read magazines

Take out my contacts

Pray

Turn on my fan

Reasons Why I Cry:

Fear

Pain

Exhaustion

Being a girl

China/Refugees/Lost people

Sadness

Regret

Leave a Reply

